Ella Belling, MRTC Executive Director


2019 MRTC Board of Directors

Dave Harshbarger: President
Christiaan Abildso: Vice President
Mary Davis: Treasurer
Gary Marlin: Secretary

Matt Korosi

Tom Bloom

Steve Selin

Edwin “Doc” Parks

MRTC Board Meetings

The Board meets on the 3rd Thursday of every month at 5:15 pm at the Morgantown Public Safety Building (300 Spruce Street) in small conference room. Cancellations can occur due to inclement weather. The public is encouraged to attend.


MRTC Board Openings

The Mon River Trails Conservancy has two openings on the Board of Directors. Please contact us if you are interested in serving on the Board and helping us manage the Mon River and Deckers Creek Rail-Trails.

We are seeking those with an interest in fund-raising, increasing membership and volunteers, trail promotion and/or trail maintenance. Please submit a letter with your qualifications and interests to Ella Belling at or to MRTC, P.O. Box 282, Morgantown, WV 26507.


MRTC Annual Reports and Bylaws

2010 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report

2012 Annual Report